Old Truck in Yangshuo

Old Truck in Yangshuo

I’m assuming it’s old. The rusty sides and steering wheel/dash area sure make it look old. I’m also assuming it’s a truck. For all I know it could be new(ish?) and more tractor than truck. What say you, Dad?
I briefly considered finishing my Tai Shan/Qufu post but decided that spending way too long in Photoshop is much more fun. But I felt obligated to at least post something tonight so here ya go. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Old Truck in Yangshuo

  1. Holli

    Sweet ride! It would fit in perfectly in Montana!

  2. Ed Toren and Lana also

    If nobody else knows for certain, I will maybe tell you since I was raised on a farm, I think it is a tructor, with this all bases are covered maybe!!!! Probably haven’t seen very many of them, they didn’t sell well.

    Ed

  3. Reblogged this on wanderingyangshuo and commented:
    The original rural life in China! True story~~

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

